CONTACT
US
San Juan Office
Bank Trust Plaza, Suite #305
255 Ponce de León Ave.
San Juan, PR  00917-1903

(787) 282-0303/telephone
(787) 282-0356/facsimile
New York Office
C/O Williamson, Picket, Gross, Inc.
51 East 42nd Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY  10017

(212) 818-9500/telephone
(212) 818-1190/facsimile
  

For additional information on any of our professional services please write us at the above address or send us a message at information@sanjuanholdings.com

General Inquiries information@sanjuanholdings.com
Ramón Dominguez rdominguez@sanjuanholdings.com
Addison M. Levi III alevi@sanjuanholdings.com
Kirk Michel kmichel@sanjuanholdings.com
Zaida Rodriguez zrodriguez@sanjuanholdings.com
Margarita Maduro mmaduro@sanjuanholdings.com
Jeimy Arias jarias@sanjuanholdings.com

 

 

Investment Banking
Summary of Transactions ExperiencePrivate EquitySJH Principals
Contact UsResearch LinksRD Capital Group, Inc.DisclaimerHome
 
Copyright©2001 San Juan Holdings, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.